Keeping you up to date

Watson Fuels fuelling Horncastle Town FC for 2017/8

Watson Fuels is proud to be supporting Horncastle Town FC for the 2017/8 season, having recently sponsored the team’s matchday poloshirts.

Read the full story

Launceston Show we'll see you there

Keltic Fuel Oils will be exhibiting at the Launceston Show on stand number C21. The Launceston Show 2017 will be held Thurday 27th July 2017 at the Kennards House in Launceston.

Read the full story

Royal Three Counties Show 2017 We'll see you there

Watson Fuels will be exhibiting at the Royal Three Counties Show 2017 from Friday 16th June to Sunday 18th June at the Three Counties Showground in Malvern on stand number 3010. 

Read the full story

Come and see us at The Royal Cornwall show 2017

Watson Fuels will be exhibiting at the Royal Cornwall Show this week, on stand number 8. Recognised as one of the finest agricultural shows in the UK, the 2017 show will be held from Thursday 8th June to Saturday 10th June at the Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge.

Read the full story

An Afternoon Performance by The Quangle Wangle Choir

Watson Fuels is are delighted to be sponsoring An Afternoon Performance by The Quangle Wangle Choir presented by the Friends of St Nicholas Abbotsbury.

Read the full story

Easter Opening Hours

We will be open over the Easter holidays except for:
Friday 14th April: Bank Holiday, Closed (except Northampton 8.00am - 5.30pm)
Saturday 15th April : Closed
Sunday 16th April : Closed
Monday 17th April : Bank Holiday, Closed
Tuesday 18th April : 8.00am - 5.30pm (except Northampton Closed)

Read the full story

Meet us at the Yorkshire Agricultural Machinery Show 2017

After a successful show in 2016, Watson Fuels will again be exhibiting at the Yorkshire Agricultural Machinery Show (YAMS). The one day event is free to attend and will be held next Wednesday 8th February at the York Auction Centre, Murton, York, YO19 5GF.

Read the full story

Christmas and New Year opening hours

We will be open over the festive period except for:
Sunday 25 December: Christmas Day (closed)
Monday 26 December: Boxing Day Bank Holiday (closed)
Tuesday 27 December: Bank Holiday (closed)
Sunday 1 January: New Year’s Day Bank Holiday (closed)
Monday 2 January: Bank Holiday (closed)

Read the full story

Watson-sponsored Hayle Cricket Club scoop league title

Congratulations to Watson Fuels-sponsored Hayle Cricket Club, who recently celebrated a successful 2016 season.

Read the full story

Watson Fuels sponsors junior football team

Watson Fuels sponsored Holme Rovers U11’s kicked off their season with an 8-2 defeat on Saturday 10th September.

Read the full story