03 December 2021

Christmas 2021 Opening Hours

Please note our opening hours over the festive period:


Friday 24th December 2021: Christmas Eve 8am to 4pm
Saturday 25th December 2021: Christmas Day (Closed)
Sunday 26th December 2021: Boxing Day (Closed)
Monday 27th December 2021: Bank Holiday (Closed)
Tuesday 28th December 2021: Bank Holiday (Closed)
Wednesday 29th December 2021: Normal business hours
Thursday 30th December 2021: Normal business hours
Friday 31st December 2021: New Year's Eve 8am to 4pm

Saturday 1st January 2022: New Year’s Day (Closed)
Sunday 2nd January 2022: (Closed)
Monday 3rd January 2022: Bank Holiday (Closed)

Normal business will resume on Tuesday 4th January 2022